Thursday, June 21, 2012

NHL Award Winners

The winners of the NHL Awards were announced last night. Here are your winners:
Hart Memorial Trophy: Evgeni Malkin
Ted Lindsay Award: Evgeni Malkin
Vezina Trophy: Henrik Lundqvist
Norris Trophy: Erik Karlsson
Jack Adams Trophy: Ken Hitchcock
GM Of The Year: Doug Armstrong

No comments:

Post a Comment